Each Team Cowboy account comes with fine-grained privacy controls that allow you to define exactly which information shows up for people that are accessing your team's sites.
Profile information is displayed in three different "contexts". A context is how your profile information is being viewed:
- By a team administrator for your team(s)
- By other team members on your team(s)
- By people visiting your team's public web site (if your team's public web site has been enabled)
Team administrators can always see your profile information, but you can limit which of your information shows up in the other two contexts by changing the selected boxes on this page.